reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Two women in twenties searching for roommate (Roxborough) hide this posting unhide

12345678

available nov 1

cats are OK - purrr
house
w/d in unit
no private bath
private room

We are two women in our early twenties looking to rent out a vacant room in our house. We are looking for someone who is in the same age range as us. It's a 3 bedroom, 1 bath home in Roxborough (outside Philly) in a nice area with a suburban feel. No driveway but street parking is free and almost always available. The house has a small front and back yard that are both fenced in. Located 5 minutes away from main street in Manayunk and 76. Also within walking distance of a wawa and several grocery stores. The room for rent has a private entrance. Additional storage is available in the basement if needed. There is a washer and dryer unit in the home. Rent is 400$/month and split utilities (gas/electric/internet) between all tenants. NO DOGS. We are cat friendly, however, we currently have 3 cats so we are only able to accomodate 1 more. Smoking inside is allowed and we are both smokers so keep that in mind if you're a non-smoker or are bothered by smoke. For more information please feel free to contact Lindsey (me) via text or email. If you choose to call and I don't pick up please leave a detailed message and I'll get back to you ASAP.

Note: The pictures included are of the living room, bathroom, kitchen, bedroom for rent, laundry room, & staircase to the upstairs bedrooms. I wasn't able to get a good enough picture of the front of the house and backyard at the time this was posted so just ask me and I'll send you pictures of those as well.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6732916323

posted:

best of [?]